Favorite Friday

My husband and I are in the process of looking for a new place in downtown Charleston when our lease ends in the Winter. While I have been apartment hunting I have also been perusing home decor sites. I am determined to use the items we have and turn it into something classy and fun. Well as we all know furniture is not cheap and one day when we build/buy our dream house then I’ll go all out, however today is not that day. While I was browsing I found these tablecovers. They look almost like custom made linens that I’ve seen at events. They fit rectangular and square tables perfectly. We have an older wooden table we use as a desk that would be transformed by one of these. They are called Tablevogues. Reasonably priced, easy to care for and will transform those regular card tables into a classy dinner for four. Talk about a bargain…and once you have your dream home you can even save these for those outdoor parties by your pool!

Leave a Reply

