Favorite Friday

Guess what…it’s that special day again! Favorite Friday is here! I am not sure about you but I am very excited for this weekend. It will be my 25th birthday tomorrow and I get to spend it with family and friends, and I cannot wait! Now onto another thing I love this Friday. Pinterest….this website as become my newest addiction. It is perfect if you are in need of fresh, new and creative ideas and photos. You don’t have to be a user to look at photos only to post them. Users log in and share photos of everything from pets to home design. I have joined and hope to be contributing some lovely images very soon. If you find yourself in need of a new DIY project or creative design for a room or even new fashion tips it’s a perfect resource to have handy!

Happy Friday!!!

From: Polish My Crown

Leave a Reply

