Bouquets

To me, your bouquet is a very important piece to your wedding day. It must compliment your dress, reflect your style, and be stunning all at the same time. That’s a big job for one little bouquet as well as for you when choosing flowers. I remember when I saw my bouquet on my wedding day and I was floored. It was everything I had imagined it to be and more. It reflected my style and personality and didn’t overpower my dress. I truly loved it. Every girl should feel that way about their bouquet. So if you’re in need of some visual inspiration I have done some digging for you. As always Pinterest is a great place for inspiration for anything! Enjoy!

For those who are a bit more edgy, colorful, and playful bouquet:

P.S. – I love the Craspedia aka Billy Balls in all these bouquets! Top Left: My bouquet, Sara York Grimshaw Designs, photographed by Kerri Crutchfield Photography Top Right: Apartment Therapy Bottom: Aisle Candy

For those looking for a more traditional, classic, soft and romantic bouquet:

Top Left: Martha Stewart Weddings Top Right: Style Me Pretty Lavender Inspirational Shoot Bottom Left: Style Me Pretty Bottom Right: Serendipity

Leave a Reply

