Crafty Inspiration

Last week my family came to visit and I spent some time helping my sister being crafty. Painting, glitter, bedazzling cups, etc and I must say it put me in the decorating spirit. Being that the holidays are also fastly approaching I started thinking about Christmas and all the fun decorating that goes along with it. The trees, cards, lights, and cookies! Our family lives for the holiday season. So when I saw this on The Inspired Room (click for the full post) I instantly thought of my sister and our holiday, crafty fun! My wrapping/craft station consist of my living room floor right now! I can only dream to have one of these in my house one day but my sister probably already does haha. Enjoy!

From: Better Homes and Gardens

Leave a Reply

