Favorite Friday: Furniture

So I hop over to my Pinterest today to find the latest eye candy and dream about my dream house and what do I spot when I first log in….this amazing furniture! So maybe I’m a little late with this bandwagon but I have lusted after this type of distressed, painted furniture for quite sometime now. Small apartments can’t quite accommodate these things just yet but rest assured that in my dream home there will be a tv stand, dresser, dining room piece of this nature somewhere in my house! I’m in love!

From: Simply Pix

From: Graham and Green

From: DIY Home Decorating Ideas

Leave a Reply

