DIY: Christmas Gift Tags

It’s official…I’m totally in the Christmas spirit. The tree is up, there’s wrapping paper and presents all over my dining table and Christmas cookies everywhere! I love this time of the year! While in my wrapping extravaganza the other day I realized that I had everything but gift tags. So I went to my trusty RSS feed and found some lovely DIY & printable gift tags! These are a few of my favs!

Click here to print!

From: The Sweetest Occasion | Printables by: Frog Prince Paperie | Idea: Pure Joy Events

Click here to print

From: Eat Drink Chic

And for those way more crafty than myself…

Aren’t they just adorable!! Click here for the template! Happy Holidays!

From: A Field Journal

Leave a Reply

