I’M BACK!!

There’s no excuse except that quite frankly I got lazy! But I’ve been taking notes and brainstorming over the last few weeks and I’m ready to come back to the blogosphere in full force!! Today I saw this image on Pinterest and it has completely been the essence of my life lately. I think that we forget follow through in all aspects of our life. Things we dream up and ponder all of a sudden become forgotten because we put no action behind them. So today, be proactive and MAKE IT HAPPEN! Otherwise you’ll look back and be like man, I had a lot of dreams but not a lot of adventures. And I know personally, I want a lot of adventures!

Image

Photo: Apartment 34

Leave a Reply

