Severely Unmotivated

Between moving, work, marriage, family and just life in general I have been procrastinating with every fiber of my being any kind of exercise. I want to be better. I want to want to work out. I want to like to work out. But for some reason I can’t seem to find my motivation. I can eat healthy, I can not eat sweets, I can not drink. For some reason I just can’t get the last part of motivating my behind to be consistent. So to add the pressure I am going to do 3 things:

1. Work out in some way shape or form for at least 20 minutes a day
2. Work towards being a morning person
3. Report every Sunday to you on here my accomplishments or my unsuccessful attempts

I think with these three things that I could make my efforts realistic and possibly achieve something!! I just have to remember.

20130723-220702.jpg

3 thoughts on “Severely Unmotivated

  1. You can do it, girl! Just make time for it. Block it on your schedule, set phone/cal reminders, tape your weekly workout schedule to the refrigerator, make some motivating playlists to rock out while you work out, maybe even get a cute new workout outfit…

    “After all you only get one life, why not make the most of it.” πŸ˜‰

      • You’re welcome πŸ™‚

        That depends what kinds of music you love… get the kind of music that when you hear it you can’t help it but move your body. It makes you feel good. It gives you lots of energy and you get excited. My personal favorite is electronic music like deadmau5, Avicii, Armin van Buuren. For example:

        and

        πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

